The Black Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for The Black Company

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application to "The Black Company" - [APPLICATION ACCEPTED]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Elendriu

Application to "The Black Company" - [APPLICATION ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Application to "The Black Company" - [APPLICATION ACCEPTED]   Application to "The Black Company" - [APPLICATION ACCEPTED] EmptyMon Dec 15 2008, 23:55

Hi all, i'm applying to the guild.

Who am I: Not Johnny the tackling Alhzeimers patient (Scrubs fans will get it). 28, live and work in the SW of the UK. I go by a variety of names - TBS, ThebinarySurfer, Elendrias, Elendrius, Elendries etc.

What do I do IRL: I work as a headhunter in the UK (used to work internationally but changed roles about 3 months ago). Short version is it means long hours but excellent money persuading people to work for different companies. Outside of that my interests are fairly varied.

What do I play: Archmage (39.5), BW (40), SM(30), WH(30). I also have a few low level destruction alts that i rolled to get an idea for how to beat them Wink Always important!

When do i play: With my job i can be away overnight, or working 15+ hour days, so it's very variable. I can log on from my hotel room for a short time if i am though. However a typical week would be up to 2 hours a night during the week, and about 12 hours over the weekend. I'm playing a lot more until January (most like 6 hours a day, most days) as i'm doing a lot of admin work from home until the new year!