The Black Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for The Black Company

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Ironbreaker Application - Boab - [APPLICATION ACCEPTED]

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Boab -

Ironbreaker Application - Boab - [APPLICATION ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Ironbreaker Application - Boab - [APPLICATION ACCEPTED]   Ironbreaker Application - Boab - [APPLICATION ACCEPTED] EmptyWed Dec 17 2008, 15:48

Name: Simon Ralston

Toon: Boab

Class: Ironbreaker

Reknown: 31

MMO History:

First MMO I played for a long time was SWG. I grinded about 25 professions to unlock the jedi slot before they changed the system. Quit the game a few months after that because it just wasn't that much fun.

I started playing WoW in the open beta and continued on and off until a couple of months ago. I was in a guild on Emerald Dream called Twilight Gambit and was one of the founder members and it has since merged with another guild and is now called Twilight Hope. Before the first expansion we cleared all the content except Naxx and the last boss in AQ. Just before TBC came out I had 8 toons at 60. Every class except rogue. After the expansion I had a short stint in another guild due to the uncertain future of TG at the time. In that guild, called Asylum, we had server firsts on HKM and Gruul. I ended up quitting after burning myself out levelling 4 toons to 70 and a few more near. I got rid of my account and had a break for 3 months. I ended up playing on a new account and went back to TG where I raided as a rogue. We cleared Kara, Gruul, SSC, TK, MH and BT although I was only there for the first 9 bosses of BT as I had grew tired of WoW again.